The Barter System (where it all started…)

Research might be work…but that doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy it.

Riya O’Connell goes straight to the source for her dissertation on male sexuality. She sets out on a journey that will take her all over the country…and deep into her own desires.

*Thirteen thousand applications.
*Eight chosen men.
*One woman’s heart.

They provide information and ensure she reaches her next destination safely. In return, Riya gives them what they want – and helps them discover what they didn’t realize they need.

*Meet the subjects.
*Push your inhibitions.
*Experience the passion.

Sean (37) Internet Entrepreneur – Florida
Victor (31) Fisherman – Georgia
Joshua (22) College Student – Texas
Lucas (42) Rancher – Montana
Ricardo (32) Police Officer – California
Bobby (27) Musician – Massachusetts
Micah & Max (34) Financiers – New York

Step inside Riya’s world right now.

A contemporary erotic novel by Always the Good Girl, Shayne McClendon.

The Complete “Barter System” Series

The Barter System Prequels
The Barter System – Book 1
Hudson – Book 2
Backstage – Book 3
Liberation – Book 4
Radiance – Book 5
The Barter System Companion – Volume One