Sunny’s Heart (The Great Outdoors)

Some men insist on being fools.

When Addison Hauser gives her heart to her best friend at sixteen, she never expects him to disappear with it. Working the ranch and caring for her father, she doesn’t have much time to dwell on the hole he left.

Twelve years later, Mack returns to claim her and is quickly reminded why bullies ran from his best friend when she was seven. It isn’t going to be easy to get back in her good graces. He’s willing to do the work…if he can just keep her from shooting him.

Read “Sunny’s Heart” right now! One of five stories in “The Great Outdoors” series!

The Complete “Great Outdoors” Series

Sunny’s Heart – Book 1
Permission to Come Aboard – Book 2
Permission to Land – Book 3
Special Delivery – Book 4
Embrace the Wild – Book 5