Permission to Land (The Great Outdoors)

Fear can blind you from what you need.

When Shawn Clay steps on The Sweetest Thing for a three-day fishing charter, he never expects to develop an instant infatuation with one of the crew.

Years of military service as a gay man taught him patience and he’s going to give everything he has to showing a man with a brutal past that he deserves peace and love.

Chaz Harding hides from the world behind a wall of self-imposed isolation. His focus is on his twin sister Dakota and their little brother Erick, growing their charter business, and maintaining a low profile.

He knows all too well what a man like him risks if he takes chances on the wrong relationship. Despite his intense attraction to Shawn Clay, he crushes down all possibilities and continues to hide who he is.

The former Navy SEAL is ready to show him that some risks come with fantastic rewards and that love is worth fighting for…side by side.

Read “Permission to Land” right now! One of five stories in “The Great Outdoors” series!

The Complete “Great Outdoors” Series

Sunny’s Heart – Book 1
Permission to Come Aboard – Book 2
Permission to Land – Book 3
Special Delivery – Book 4
Embrace the Wild – Book 5