Liberation (The Barter System)

Freedom is intoxicating…

Marciella Canfield is alone in the world with nothing but the company her father built. She goes through her days surrounded by security and very few reasons to smile. A love life is low on her list of priorities due to repeated disappointments and a schedule that is out of control.

Fahad and Nuri Ghonim approach Marci one night at Trois and memories she’d buried from a trip when she was a young girl explode to the surface.

They offer her freedom she has never experienced and passion she cannot conceive without the ridiculous behaviors she’s come to expect from men.

Visit with characters you fell in love with in the other stories set in “The Barter System” universe and meet a few you’re never going to forget.

Sometimes, you just need to let it all go…and enjoy.

Another hot, emotional read from Always the Good Girl, Shayne McClendon.

The Complete “Barter System” Series

The Barter System Prequels
The Barter System – Book 1
Hudson – Book 2
Backstage – Book 3
Liberation – Book 4
Radiance – Book 5
The Barter System Companion – Volume One