Hudson (The Barter Series)

Refuse to compromise.

Hudson Winters is in control of every aspect of his world. From his earliest memories, he’s been driven to succeed and has allowed nothing to get in his way. Starting from poverty, he built his empire on opportunity and intimidation.

Personally, professionally, and sexually – he dominates and ensures the reins are always in his hands.

Until Gabriella Hernandez steps into his building. From the moment they collide she shakes up his entire existence. Her very presence causes him to question everything he thought he knew about himself, his relationships, and his future.

Hudson is dark, deep, and steamy. The depth of the passion he feels for Gabriella twists him up inside and threatens to alter the course of one of his oldest friendships.

Be prepared to be manhandled in the best of ways. You’ll never meet another man like Hudson. The ride gets a little bumpy – but it’s worth it.

Mr. Winters is waiting.

Another sexy contemporary romance from Always the Good Girl, Shayne McClendon.

The Complete “Barter System” Series

The Barter System Prequels
The Barter System – Book 1
Hudson – Book 2
Backstage – Book 3
Liberation – Book 4
Radiance – Book 5
The Barter System Companion – Volume One